Bynum School

Board of Directors

Hunter Hall, President
Ryan Anwar, Vice President
Liz Hutt, Treasurer
Diana Blake, Secretary
Danie Corrales
Travis Counts
Megan Hays
Allyse Horton
Robert Horton
Alicia Hudson
Winston Kelly
Mary Ann Lien

Millie Mertz

Caleb Richardson

Trey Santa Maria
Kyle Schuler
Barbara Wood, MD

Board of Governors


Mikell & Will Abney

Karmen Bryant

Jan & Steve Davidson

Polly & Ferrell Davis

Susie & Don Evans

Kyle Hammond

Jack Harper

Paula & Jim Henry

Donna & Bob Landreth

Brenda & Travis Stice

Jack Swallow

Betty & Don Tomlin

Anne Warren

Claire & Jim Woodcock

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2019 by Bynum School. Proudly created with

Contact Us

Tel: 432-520-0075



5100 Avalon Drive

Midland, Texas 79707

With God's grace, Bynum School, remaining committed to the ideals of dignity and respect, will provide personalized educational programs to meet the academic, behavioral, and vocational needs of individuals of all ages with special needs.